Parenting... The most difficult job in the world. I love it. I hate it. I quit. Can I start over? Is it me? Is it him? Is it etched in my being? Have I etched it in his? What can be done? Undone? Where do I go from here? Most importantly... Will he follow?

Tiffany
6/4/2013 08:38:30 am

Thinking of you. Although I'm not a prayer by definition, you are on my mind. I hope that things get better. I have enjoyed talking to you. Hopefully this summer can be the beginning of a beautiful friendship (to sound supremely cheesy!)

Reply
Gill
6/4/2013 08:39:44 am

Lots of questions Erin. An interesting style. So now I'm looking for answers. Are there any? We all look for them all the time, don't we? But maybe there are just always more parenting questions than parenting answers.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I am a first grade teacher @ Glenn Marshall Elementary. Weebly is new to me... wish me luck!! :)

    Archives

    June 2013
    May 2013

    Categories

    All